Post Your Favorite Links

5 Jan

I love the MV. That is what YOLO means.

I love kittens.

 

Special thanks to Spin who made me discover such useless video.

It’s Kingsley, bitch!

This website is so useless, it is entertaining and shows how humans’s standards lowered to an extreme.

No link whatsoever with the post, but I love Pikachu so I had to show this.

Special thanks to K from Russia who sent me these last two links.

If you have videos or links to share, please put them. I will save them for Procrastination Time.

3 Responses to “Post Your Favorite Links”

  1. Alex February 15, 2013 at 9:12 pm #

    I have no idea why but I love this blog ;) I came across it by mistake but I guess I’ve got my past with ED’s as well and I never felt like a ‘martyr’ or ‘glamorous’ about that, I just felt fucking frustrated and I kind of see the same sort of approach in your posts and that somehow restores my faith in humanity that not everyone considers ed’s ‘cool’ (i.e. shitty blogs on tumblr filled with teenage wannabes).

  2. Fiona August 18, 2013 at 5:06 pm #

    Oh Asian Bitch – where art thou?
    MOAR PLEASE.

    • thispiggy September 21, 2013 at 1:05 pm #

      dude. where did you go yo? come back and play.

C'mon, tell me what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

