2012

31 Dec

Yes, 66% is unbelievable, considering I failed all my previous tests.  

I passed my mechanics class…

…Which means the end of the world approaches.

We should really be scared for December 21 2012.

Happy New Year!

6 Responses to “2012”

  1. Marie December 31, 2011 at 10:18 pm #

    A 66%?? I thought you Asians were supposed to be smart. #racialslursaturday

    Happy New Year! XOXO

    • asianbitch December 31, 2011 at 10:23 pm #

      That’s exactly what my friends told me!!
      I replied: ”No, not me. I’m a shame to the asian race.”
      One Chinese dude did get 97% though…I think he stole the intelligence gene from me.

  2. Heather December 31, 2011 at 10:36 pm #

    I think we’re all going to get superpowers in 2012. You seem to have gotten yours a bit early, mechanics-passing girl. (congratulations on passing, btw!)

  3. Ameena January 2, 2012 at 1:17 pm #

    Happy New Year my friend! I hope 2012 is full of fantastic things for you!

    Congrats on passing. 🙂

  4. Mitri January 2, 2012 at 6:10 pm #

    Mechanics sounds more frightening than the end of the world! :X

  5. Molly Quinn January 6, 2012 at 10:13 am #

    Mechanics sounds hardcore. Kudos for scraping by!

C'mon, tell me what you think!

